1. ITONICS Cloud: Knowledge Base
  2. Documentation
  3. 🗺️ Explorer: Working with the Portfolio

Save and Delete Custom Portfolio Views

You can save your customized Portfolio Views in order to share it with all the users of a Workspace.

Save a Custom Portfolio View

1. Open the Portfolio view in Explorer.
2. Select Element types in the quick filter section to appear on the Portfolio.
3. Use the configuration panel to customize the Portfolio.
4. Click on the disk icon in the configuration panel to open the saving options.
5. Click on Save As... to open the Save View dialog. Enter a name and confirm with Save.

Reset Customization of a Portfolio View

Click on the Discard Changes button to return the Portfolio view to its original state.

Edit a Portfolio View Name

1. Open the saved Portfolio dropdown in the Portfolio configuration panel.
2. Click on the pencil icon beside the Portfolio name on the menu and confirm your changes with Save.

Delete a Custom Portfolio View

1. Open the saved Portfolio dropdown in the Portfolio configuration panel.
2. Click on the trash icon beside the Portfolio name on the menu and confirm with Delete.