You can remove users from your organization via the Users and Invitations menu.
You can remove users from your organization by navigating to the Organization Settings. Here, within the Users & Invitations (1) tab you can remove users from the Users (2) list.
In the user table you can now remove single users by clicking on the trash icon (3) in the Actions column.
This will revoke a user’s access to your organization. Note that removed users will still be shown on elements they have interacted with in the Innovation OS, for example assignments or comment mentions. However, their interactions will be anonymous and displayed in the form of Anonymous user.
Note: You cannot remove Application Admins from the organization. To do this, you must first assign the Member role to the user.