How can I remove users from my Organization?

You can deactivate users from your Organization by navigating to the Organization Settings and then to the "Users & Invitations" > "Users" tab.

You can deactivate users from your Organization by navigating to the Organization Settings and then to the "Users & Invitations" > "Users" tab. In the user table you can now deactivate single users.

This will revoke their access to your Organization, but they will still be shown on elements they have interacted with in the software.

Note that you can also reactivate users here - they will again get an email that they have to confirm.